Cart

0 item(s)

Русский English
(044) 592-23-22
(067) 572-55-00

info@gidshop.com.ua

           

                   Internet Store GID-shop offers the best products for the interior of houses and apartments, as well as for the design of office space. We sell furniture,lighting, textiles, flooring and much more - in all price categories, from inexpensive to the most elite. On our web-site you will find the products of the world's best manufacturers. We have for many years engaged in the supply from European countries, so we can offer you the best products at the lowest cost in the shortest possible time. It's taking into account individual and exclusive orders. We have established contacts with well-known international manufacturers of furniture, sanitary ware and lighting, so you are guaranteed to get only genuine products, not fake. Please make sure that the online store's GID-shop price is in 2.5 - 3 times cheaper than on any items presented at the Ukrainian market. This is our main advantage: genuine products at the lowest price due to discounts from manufacturers.
             Our product range - the latest collections of Italian furniture and high-quality sanitary ware, linen, lighting and more. And also we suggest promotions and discounts on a collections of last season from the world's best brands. We provide exclusive supply.
Unique offer: professional designers of our design studio GID-Interiors will help you to find everything you need for your interior, advise how to organically fit into the overall decor the chandelier or wall lamps, how to choose sofa or bed according to your preferences and wishes, current tendencies, a certain style . The service of this online consultation of a professional designer is free for customers of online store GID-shop.
             Order online consultation:  info@gidshop.com.ua
             Our works on the web-site: http://gidinteriors.com
If you are interested in comprehensive services for interior design and in construction of house,we will be happy to answer all your questions:
             tel. + 38044592 23 22, +38 067 572 55 00
            office@budvest.com.ua
Our address: Shota Rustaveli str. 32, office 2

<table class="art-main-news-table" border="0" align="center">
<tbody>
<tr>
<td>
<p>

</p>
</td>
<td>
<p> </p>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>

Корзина

0 товаров

Русский English
(044) 592-23-22
(067) 572-55-00

info@gidshop.com.ua

j

.

Интернет-магазин GID-shop предлагает лучшие товары для интерьера дома и квартиры, а также – для оформления офисных помещений. Мы реализуем мебель, сантехнику, освещение, текстиль, паркет и многое другое – во всех ценовых категориях, от недорогих до наиболее элитных. В каталоге представлена продукция лучших мировых производителей. Мы уже много лет занимаемся поставками из европейских стран, поэтому можем предложить вам лучшие товары по минимальным ценам в максимально сжатые сроки. В том числе и по индивидуальным, эксклюзивным заказам. У нас налажены контакты с известными мировыми производителями мебели, сантехники и освещения, поэтому вы гарантированно приобретаете только оригинальный товар, а не подделку. С товаром вы можете ознакомиться в каталоге. Убедитесь, пожалуйста, что в интернет-магазине GID-shop цены в 2,5 – 3 раза дешевле на любой товар, представленный на украинском рынке. Это наше основное преимущество: оригинальный товар по минимальной цене, за счет скидок от производетелей.

В нашем ассортименте – новейшие коллекции итальянской мягкой мебели и качественной сантехники, постельного белья, люстр и светильников и многое другое. А также – акции и скидки на коллекции прошлого сезона от лучших мировых брендов. Мы осуществляем эксклюзивные поставки.

Уникальное предложение: профессиональные дизайнеры нашей студии дизайна GID-Interiors помогут вам подобрать все необходимое для вашего интерьера, посоветуют, как органично вписать в общий декор люстру или бра, как подобрать диван или кровать, исходя из ваших предпочтений и пожеланий, тенденций моды, определенной стилистики. Услуга такой онлайн-консультации профессионального дизайнера бесплатна для клиентов интернет-магазина GID-shop.

Заказать онлайн-консультацию: info@gidshop.com.ua

                   Наши работы на сайте: http://gidinteriors.com/

                   Если вас интересует комплексные услуги по дизайну интерьера, строительству дома, будем рады ответить на все ваши вопросы:

                   тел. + 38 044 592 23 22, +38 067 572 55 00

                   office@budvest.com.ua

                   Наш адрес: Киев, ул. Шота Руставелли 32, оф. 2